Contact

2017 Major Managers & Coaches

TeamPositionNamePhoneEmail
BravesManager:
Coach:
Chad Amos
Guillermo Peralta
206-856-7006
509-945-9994
camos25@hotmail.com.com
DiamondbacksManager:
Coach:
Greg Robbins
Eric Neumeyer
509-480-2760
509-698-4350
gtrobbins@fairpoint.net
neumee@aol.com
GiantsManager:
Coach:
Chad Berriman
John Zambito
509-388-3952
ck5699@yahoo.com
Red SoxManager:
Coach:
Darren Bair
Robert Haffner
509-594-76003
509-930-2174
dbair5kids@gmail.com
rrhaffner@charter.net

2017 Minor Managers & Coaches

TeamPositionNamePhoneEmail
DodgersManager:
Coach:
Al Lynch509-449-1435twyllad62@gmail.com
BravesManager:
Coach:
Miguel Gomez
Phil Young
509-303-1554miggygomez2@gmail.com
Red SoxManager:
Coach:
Brad Rudick
Mark Ancira
509-961-2308
509-594-0198
bradrudick@yahoo.com
mancira72@hotmail.com
MarinersManager:
Coach:
Chance Bettis
Eric Quenzer
509-406-0835
509-930-9791
chanceb79@hotmail.com
eric@allphaseelectric.org
RockiesManager:
Coach:
Daniel Huston509-834-1826danielhuston13@icloud.com
2017 Machine Pitch Managers & Coaches

TeamPositionNamePhoneEmail
AngelsManager:
Coach:
Tom Stokes509-952-5595tom@russell-landscaping.com
BravesManager:
Coach:
Katie Hayward509-961-7381emtkatie08@yahoo.com
CubsManager:
Coach:
Todd Hilberg509-851-3537kendrahilberg@live.com
DodgersManager:
Coach:
Shane Jones509-910-9420gtrobbins@fairpoint.net
ericneumeyer75@gmail.com
Red SoxManager:
Coach:
Rob Darling360-460-6721Robert.darling@hotmail.com
MarinersManager:
Coach:
Paul Riel509-945-2542paulriel@yahoo.com

2017 T Ball Managers & Coaches

TeamPositionNamePhoneEmail
Gray TeamManager:
Victoria Windsor509-834-9818vwindsor2102@gmail.com
Navy BlueManager:
Amanda Soptich509-914-0410amandamae5585@hotmail.com
Royal BlueManagerPaul Riel509-945-2542paulriel@yahoo.com

2017 Softball Managers & Coaches

TeamPositionNamePhoneEmail
SoftballManager:
Tiera Gonzalez509-654-6100tieragirard@hotmail.com

 

2017 Officers and Board Members

POSITIONNAMECONTACT INFO
PresidentChance Bettis

Cell:509-406-0835
Email: chanceb79@hotmail.com

Vice PresidentBrad RudickCell: 509-961-2308
Email: bradrudick@yahoo.com
SecretaryOpen Position
TreasurerRyan SmithCell: 509-833-7641
Email: ryanishankthefish@gmail.com
Player Agent & Coaches' RepresentativeKris Posey
Kelley Berriman (past)
Cell:509-728-4697
email:krisposey76@gmail.com

Cell: 509-388-3947
Email: kelley.berriman@yahoo.com
Umpire in ChiefHershel CorbinCell:
Email:
Safety OfficerJerry RadbaughCell: 509-728-5559
Email: jerryradebaugh@rochefruit.com
Equipment ManagerChad BerrimanCell: 509-388-3952
Email: ck5699@yahoo.com
Field ManagerDarren BairCell: 509-969-0134
Email: debair5kids@gmail.com
Tournament DirectorOPEN POSITION
ConcessionsCori Chapman
Kelley Berriman
Season Schedules
Information Manager:
CONTACT TO Submit Game Scores,
Website Calendar Updates,
and General Website Posts
Teranie GallandCell: 509-225-0174 (text OK)
Email: teranie@hotmail.com
Board MemberGlen GutierrezCell:
Email:
Board MemberChance BettisCell:
Email:
Board MemberGreg RobbinsCell:
Email:
Board MemberScott JohnsonCell: 509-585-5163
Board MemberBrad GallandCell: