2014 WA State District 12 All-Star Tournament

This year’s All-Star Tournament for District 12 is hosted by West Valley Little League in Yakima (softball fields behind the WV High School), with games starting on Tuesday, June 24, 2014 for the 9/10 Division. The 11/12 Division starts on June 26 and the 10/11 Division starts on July 2.

Click for field locations

District 12 includes Upper Valley, West Valley, Yakima National, East Valley, Selah National, Goldendale, Benton City, Greater Richland, Richland National, and Pasco National.

Selah National Little League is sending an All-Star team in all three age divisions. The teams are listed below with a link to their brackets. Good luck to all our managers, coaches, and players! Go SNLL!


Selah 2014 All-Stars 11/12 Division
2014 District 12 Tournament 11-12 Division bracket

Aiden Parker                       Grant Corbin
Caleb Smith                          Wyatt Berriman
Chase Ergeson                     Teaghan Mahre
Colin Burkett                        Matthew Hernandez
Dylan Berreth                      Lucas Ashbaugh
Gabe McMillan                    Kolten Udager
Dawson Hammermeister


Selah 2014 All-Stars 10/11 Division
2014 District 12 Tournament 10-11 Division bracket

Alex Morford           Zach Valencia
Caden Herbst           Stevie Mayhue
Dean Pettyjohn        Seth Bair
Drew Benjamin        Memo Peralta
Ethan Garcia            Matthew Quincy
Evan Anderson       Josephan Gonzalez
Jackson Nettleship


Selah 2014 All-Stars 9/10 Division
2014 District 12 Tournament 9-10 Division bracket    

Caiden Ibach            Wyatt Johnson
Conner Dailey          Ryker Wilburn
Cooper Quigley        Quentin Garretson
Ethan Lakey              Nick Zambito
Grant Berriman       Mitchel Newquist
Grant Chapman       Malachi Young
Hunter Sinclair


2014 District 12 Tournament timeline ALL

2014 District 12 Tournament timeline ALL

Comments are closed.